Fayette County Department of Assessment

  • 2 West Main Street Suite 212
    Uniontown, PA 15401-3514
  • Phone: (724) 430-1350
  • Fax: (724) 430-1356
  • Office Hours 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM M-F

Board of Assessment Appeals

Department of Assessment Personnel

  • Rebecca L. Cieszynski, CPE

    Director of Assessments
    Certified Pennsylvania Evaluator, AV-002803
  • Jared M. Billy, CPE

    Lead Commercial Assessor
    Certified Pennsylvania Evaluator, AV-002453
  • Samuel P. Murphy, CPE

    Residential Assessor II
    Certified Pennsylvania Evaluator, AV-002532
  • Brenda S. Shaffer, CPE

    Residential Assessor II
    Certified Pennsylvania Evaluator, AV-002800
  • Adam M. Thompson

    Residential Assessor I
  • Alyson N. Dennis

    Residential Assessor I
  • Billie Jo Guthrie, CPE

    Clean & Green Administrator
    Certified Pennsylvania Evaluator, AV-002798
  • David M. Domen

    Mapping Supervisor
  • Jarrod G. Franty

    Mapping Technician I
  • Theresa L. Ometz

    Administrative Assistant
    Computer Network Admin.
  • Rebecca McGarvey

    Deed Transfer Analyst
  • Janice L. Lake

    Department Clerk III
  • Stacey L. Burgess

    Department Clerk II