Fayette County Seal


To the Fayette County Department of Assessment

Fayette County is pleased to offer all property assessment related data on this site at no charge to our taxpayers.

Fayette County has a base year of 2001, the last county-wide reassessment.

As you navigate thru our site please report any errors or direct your questions to our office so that we can continue to improve our site.

Board of Commissioners


Board of Assessment Appeals

Dave Lohr, Chairman
Vincent A. Vicites, First Vice Chairman
Scott Dunn, Second Vice Chairman
Lawrence Bush
Gene Hajek
Lance Winterhalter


Fayette County Department of Assessment

61 East Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401-3514
Phone: 724-430-1350
Fax: 724-430-1356

Search For Tax Records

View Parcel Maps

Give Us Your Feedback

Chief Assessor and
Director of Assessments

Harry J. Brownfield, ESQ, CPE

Board Solicitor
Jack M. Purcell